Meet The Team

GCP Staff

Jeff Taylor

President & CEO

jeff@greenecountypartnership.net

 

Jennifer Wilder

Keep Greene Beautiful Director / Leadership Director

jennifer@greenecountypartnership.net

Alayna Smith

Director of Tourism

alayna@greenecountypartnership.net

Aly Collins

General Manager

aly@greenecountypartnership.net

 

Christina Potts

Director of Marketing &
business development

christina@greenecountypartnership.net

 

 

Barb sell

Director of member services

barb@greenecountypartnership.net